Testimonials

Welcome to our testimonials page. Please find a selection of comments from genuine customers who have dealt with us. If you have ordered from us and would like to make a comment please email us as we would love to hear from you.

Excellent service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Purchased a reciever that was no longer being sold as a new model was released. They contacted me to let me know this and for the mix up provided me with an apologetic discount (for taking the order for the older reciever when they had'nt got any). Once this mistake was identified and a solution agreed, they had the newer model shipped out to me the next day. Absolutely brilliant service from Andrew and the rest of the team, I am currently thinking about updating my system (the reciever was a present for somebody else) and will be using these guys for sure!! Five star service. Keep up the good work.

Mr B. Doogan, 09th October 2014

Amazing shortcut to multi zone playback

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Although I had previously managed to internally modify my old Oppo BDP-85SE Nu Force player to become multi-region using a DIY kit, the kits available for the obviously more complex Oppo BDP 105EU suggested a more forbidding task for a novice. Enter the External Multi Zone Mod for Oppo BDP103/105/103D/105D , which entirely obviated the need for any internal hardware modification and just had to be plugged in. So far I have tried it with two region A and two region free discs (in region A as well as region B playback mode), and in each case it worked beautifully. With the latter discs the feature of automatic playback resumption from stop/turn off position was retained in either playback mode. Hence the absence of this feature when playing the region A discs, was probably disc related rather than having anything to do with the player or the modification.

Eirik Bjoerklid, 22nd September 2014

Once again excellent service.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Don't know how I missed commenting on my latest dealings with "quantumAV"....apologies. Again an easy and trouble free transaction PX'ing my amp for a Anthem MRX-310 all completed within 5 days - can't do better than that. Thanks Andrew for you honest and well informed advice over the last few months and I am now enjoying a wonderful home cinema sound system. I would highly recommend "quantumAV" to anybody who want his dealer to go that little bit extra.

David Levitt, 12th September 2014

Fast and reliable service, thorough and accurate information to the public

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Oppo 105 Durbee multiregions and multizones is an accomplished universal reader. Not only do you get a stunning video quality but also a precise and fully enjoyable audiophile sound from CDs, SAudio CDs, Audio DVDs and Audio Blu Rays. The hardware modification which allows to use any discs works wonderfully. In synthesis, an excellent purchase, a machine easily on the same level as much more expensive solutions.

Mr Egidio Marotta, 09th September 2014

Excellent service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Although there was initially a problem with my order, it was quickly resolved. My purchase was efficiently handled and arrived in two days.

Mr JOHN CLAY, 21st August 2014

Outstanding professional service and very friendly too

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Returned my call promptly and were really helpful and friendly on the phone. Answered all my questions clearly and knowledgeably and provided good advice. The loudspeaker I bought was dispatched that day and delivered the next as promised. An exceptional personal service that I'd fully recommend. I will be back when it's upgrade time! Many thanks.

Customer - Ian B, 12th August 2014

As always Five Star service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Once again service is second to none with great communication and helpful advice which made my PX and upgrade of speakers a trouble free experience. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending "quantumAV" and will be doing business again very soon - thanks for all your help Andrew.

David, 18th July 2014

Communications good have been better but the product itself works well

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The multi zone mod must be the easiest to fit,no opening the player to install which for someone like myself is fantastic.

Charmaine Cuthbertson, 02nd July 2014

Fantastic Service!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I had a problem with the order with another company hence had to cancel but then delivery time became a critical factor, called Quantum explained my situation plus had some technical question also, they were very patient and deeply knowledgeable and kept to the promises they made - I genuinely could not have asked for a better service - Just excellent all round!

Mr Qasim Khan, 20th June 2014

Buy with confidence :)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Had a long chat with them before purchasing as I wasn't sure on which model I wanted to buy, Oppo. Arrived next day and have great confidence in the back up service which was offered if I needed help.

Minigill, 09th June 2014

Get it next day......no problem

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Helpful with good email communication made my shopping experience a happy one. Add to that a next day, 1hr timed delivery spot and you can't go wrong. Thanks to Andrew for his advice which pretty much cured a small problem with my Oppo 103D. I will be looking for a new amp and speakers so Quantum will be my first port of call.

David, 03rd May 2014

Perfect

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

good communication, fast shipping, must recommend

Martin Musil, 30th April 2014

Best user experience, level of service and attractive prices too. highly recommended!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I would like to thank the team at Quantum and especially Andrew for their expert advise, attention to customer requests, availability and a level of service I have rarely experienced. Extremely helpful and prices are some of the best on the net and delivery was on time and without any issues. Highly recommended!!

Mr Usman Ali, 02nd April 2014

Excellent service, very considerate.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Wanted to buy an Oppo DVD blueray player. Did it by phone from America. They phoned me back, couldn't have been more helpful. Suggested I buy a less expensive model. Timed the delivery perfectly. Couldn't speak more highly of the service.

Mr John Drew, 27th March 2014

Fast, great service.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I wasn't informed my order was shipped and I had to ask to get my tracking number, but the package arrived impressively quickly. Also, great prices.

Pierre, 26th March 2014

The price very good, but communication and shipping very slow.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

prices of the products are very good, but communication and slow shipping (15 days from the purchase of the product). Many times they do not answer the email and you have to send it twice

Mr LUIS IGLESIAS DE LA IGLES, 22nd March 2014

Awesome - Kef T305 System

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ordered a Kef T series system from QuantumAV the sales rep - Andrew was very helpful and generous. The system was just as described and delivery was quick. Would recommend everyone to purchase from QuantumAv. Regards

Malik Khan, 20th March 2014

Customer service?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good price matching and item received in acceptable time. Got order confirmation but no shipping information nor reply for emails / phone call about shipping/delivery.

tyhjaarpa, 10th March 2014

Very good service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

All went well,arrived on the date given by the store,Only a minnor issue,the tracking number of the order was not provided.,this make me think that the order was not yet sent.But i recomend this store to anyone. Thank you quantumAv.

Luis Santos, 19th February 2014

Fantastic. Simply Fantastic,

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Couldn't recommend the website enough - easy to use and problem free.

C Dobson, 12th February 2014

Great on-line communicator and timely delivery

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Placed my order on-line and service was quick and efficient. Emails answered in adequate time and my item arrived in perfect condition as it was very well packed.

Adrian Vella, 09th February 2014

fast delivery, good service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Even during the holiday season the delivery of the systems was fast. Order simple and the store personnel was easy to reach by phone.

Mr Juhani , 16th January 2014

Very Good, will definitly buy again

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Excellent choice & prices, free delivery to mainland Europe, very good; will buy again from them, could just wish for a bit more communication regarding ongoing orders, like an email stating processing or shipped :-)

Mr T., 05th January 2014

i am very proud the I bought from quantumAV

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

They are perfect in any way what I pay for you get the perfect Blu Ray Player they are easy to deal with and the Item arrived safely and works perfectly and highly recommended to all who buy from quantumAV

Mr Simon Dagostino, 30th December 2013

Very pleased

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

They were prepared to split the KEF LS50 package and provide a single rather than as a pair, which was useful as I was looking for 3 speakers in all

Mr Stephen Meechan, 25th December 2013

Fantastic Service and Product

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I emailed them with a couple of questions before purchase regarding delivery on a specific day. The responded quickly. Really great service and product. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Robert Taylor, 03rd December 2013

Great communication and speedy delivery to France. Would definitely use again.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Not much to say really. A good price, great communication and speedy delivery - what more could you ask for.

Mr Stephen Dunphy, 27th November 2013

highly recommended

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

fast shipping to the continent, quick response to emails, fair pricing

Kurgan, 25th November 2013

Very helpful when delivery went missing

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Product was delivered very speedily. However when the delivery went missing quantumAv were very prompt in investigating further. (Turns out delivery had been made then put in secure room for safe keeping without my knowing - a problem at my end not quantumAV's)

Mr DAVID SMITH, 18th November 2013

First class service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I recently bought a new Amp and Bluray player from Quantum. When I called Andrew it was with a view to buying particular items I'd already researched, but I ended up buying two different ones. There was no pressure at any time during the process, just calm, reasoned, advice, and in the end I'm delighted with the Yamaha and Oppo units he recommended. Excellent prices and quick delivery too.

Mr Colin Fullerton, 05th November 2013

Tremendous service and fantastic product

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Item was dispatched on time and arrived fast and in perfect condition. Product itself is fantastic and just as advertised - free Blu-ray a very welcome added bonus. Very, very impressed and would easily recommend to family and friends.

Mr Alasdair Crews, 09th October 2013

Brilliant. Would highly recommend .

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

If you are thinking of purchasing a home cinema system, go to quantum av, Andrew is very helpful and very knowledgeable about HT. Very good service.

Stewart Robertson, 02nd October 2013

Good communication and speedy process, 5stars for posting to Europe!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The difference between Quantum and many other rival HiFi centres is their willingness to post to Europe for a modest price. The total service was faultless.

Mr Jason Page, 26th September 2013

Fantastic people to trust they will give you the best advice on all electronics and hi fi

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

IF YOU ARE SEEKING ADVISE ABOUT HIFI OR HOME CINEMA WITH A VIEW TO BUY. THESE ARE THE TEAM TO GO WITH ,EXPERT ADVICE AND NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Victor Azzopardi, 26th September 2013

Early days... but so far... superb!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I have only had the player a few days so this is early days. I will write a more comprehensive review later on. Quantam's service has been superb and the delivery was fast and trouble-free. Very professional and helpful. I would recommend them highly based on my experiences so far. The player is classy and has so far performed without incident. All in all... I'm so far very happy!

Mr M J, 26th September 2013

Great product and faultless service. Couldn't do enough.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Bought an Oppo 103 Blu-ray player. Service was great. Ordered on the Friday, was due on the Monday but threw in free Sat delivery in lieu of a free Hobbit or Star Trek movie which I forgot to add to the basket!

If Montgomery, 23rd September 2013

Brilliant service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

What can I say? Flawless service. Delivered quickly, with excellent communications all through. I would recvomend this company to all.

Mr David Rackliff, 13th September 2013

Terrific!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The best shop i have purchased from this year! :)

Mr Per, 09th September 2013

Fantastic piece of hardwere and no complaints about the service (so far)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

This BD player is by far the best on the market under £1000. The upscaling from DVD is incredible and make the old DVDs shine at their best. As for the BD and 3D it is second to none. I can see why it has won ALL the awards both in Europe and North America. For a while now I have been the proud owner of an amazing Home Cinama set up. The only thing letting it down was the original £299 Sony I bought when I first branched into Blu Ray in 2010 so I was ready for an upgrade, and what an upgrade. When playing music files it searches 'Gracenote' online and in most cases (if you have tagged your files correctly) come back and show you the album cover on screen and the background picture is of a DJ headshell playing a record (taken from a Technics SL1210 turntable. Having got these turntables it has became a blast playing my music files through this Oppo from my computers shared files on my network). It also plays almost every other file and disc you can think of from SACD and DVD-Audio to .flv and .mp4 files. I love the duel HDMI output as my lounge is square (like most i guess) but my furnature is on two walls. I the old days before flat screens or Home Cinamas you had the TV in a corner but these days they go on flat walls so it is hard to twist your neck to watch if you are sat int the other settee. Bingo! now I can have another panel TV on the other wall so my visitors are not straining their necks to see the screen. The nest touch Oppo made in the packaging was to turn the inner bag that the BD player comes in into a tough high quality shopping bag to save waste (nice touch Oppo, I will advertise for you). I bought this version as it was Multi-Zone BD as well as Multi-Region DVD. I am a reqular traveller to North America and have many R1 DVDs but on my last trip came home with a zone A Blu-Ray movie which I couldn't play and now I can. You can set the Oppo to automatically accept any region DVD but you do have to change the BD code from A, B, or C which is very easy done so no real problem. As for the service I paid for the 24 hour delivery and as sure is I am sat here it came before noon the next day. This company seems to supply the higher end of the audio and video market and as I am a quality freak and will not settle for second best I will be shopping again as I know I will not be disapointed by the goods. I recommend this company to anyone wanting to buy quality A/V goods and most of all if you are looking for the best 3D Blu-Ray player BUY OPPO, you wont be dissapointed.

Mr Jamie Oakford, 03rd September 2013

Problem Free and next day delivery as promissed

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Friendly service. Good communication at all times. Good parcel tracking and delivery time.

J.Black, 06th August 2013

Yamaha TV Speaker

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Price very good, delivery excellent, all as promised

Stephen Dootson, 25th July 2013

Great.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Reliable, fast and easy!

Mr Ulf Leiler, 04th July 2013

Efficient

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ordered KEF e305 online and received the following day. Absolutely amazing in terms of delivery speed. Extremely happy with purchase and service.

Jag B, 27th June 2013

great service, lightning fast

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I ordered from Germany on Sunday night and Wednesday around noon the player was here, absolutely remarkable.

Markus Zangerle, 11th June 2013

Great service and fast shipping to Italy

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I wanted to buy on Oppo 105 and found this online shop which was new to me. I contacted them on Saturday and I've received feedback in 2 hours. After some exchange of mails during Saturday and Sunday, I placed the order on Sunday evening. The day after, as promised, the item was shippeed and I've been given the tracking code. On Thursday the Oppo was at my house. Very well packed and with anonymous look.

Massimiliano, 11th June 2013

Another order, Another Great Service by QuantumAV

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Over the years I have used many online retailers but one always stands out, Quantum AV. They provide a good range of products backed up by knowledgeable advice and keen pricing. Next day free delivery is the icing on the cake. I would also add that, unlike some retailers, anything not in stock is ordered and an accurate delivery date is given for these products to arrive with the customer. I would happily recommend to friends and family.

Ian Tannock, 28th May 2013

Great Purchase and Quick Shipping

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I bought an oppo bluray player region free mode for bluray and DVD and works great. Came with a special instruction manual for the region free operation. The item was well packaged and they quickly shipped it.

Jacob Joseph, 07th May 2013

Perfect!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I purchased Oppo BDP-105 multi region/zone free. The player just AWESOME. The company very good and quick enough from UK to Greece just 4 days. What the company sells it 100% delivers exactly! I'd recommend to anyone.

GEORGIOS KALOGIROU, 02nd May 2013

I was about to cancel the order because there was not response

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

There was not response at all to my emails and only after leaving a message on the answer phone. Finally I received the order after one month and two days.

Costas Korres, 28th April 2013

Quick and no hassle international sale and shipping

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Found Quantum AV via Amazon, and has had 2 international shipments, which were handled quick and without problems.

Per K., 23rd April 2013

Great service and quick delivery!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Orderd from Sweden and got my package within one week, everything worked smooth and quantumAV employe Andrew replied quickly to my E-mails.

Stefan Pettersson, 17th April 2013

Very helpful, fast order processing

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Best value in Europe, I ordered am AV-receiver to Austria. Shipping worked well, Fast response to inquieries..

Mr Florian Pauli, 13th April 2013

Excellent prices, fast delivery to Sweden

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Easy to place order, fast delivery, the only complaint I have is that I didn't recieve a tracking ID and most of the emails I got from Quantum Audio got in the Gmail spam. They should fix that and it's a five star experience.

Mr Peter Hörnell, 09th April 2013

Great products and even better service!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I ordered a couple of times at this website and they never dissapoint me. A very fast delivery, even to The Netherlands. Good products for an even better price. I recommended this site to a few friends already.

Mr Paul Van lent, 03rd April 2013

Quality

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality service, quality products and good prices. I would use quantumAV again and I would recommend to a friend.

Will, 29th March 2013

Perfect, good price and fast delivery. Perfecto , bueno y envio rapido.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

El aparato me llego en 10 dias desde uk a españa. Venia con con cargador europeo despues de quitarl el de uk. El precio, en su momento el mejor del mercado. Con tracking code. Todo perfecto, ahora disfrutando de este pequeño gran aparato.

Alejandro Ameneiros, 28th March 2013

Knowledgable

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Andrew was a pleasure to deal with, though not easy to get hold of at times. Their price for the Monitor Audio speakers I bought was excellent and beat every other retailer.

Mr Neil Williamson, 27th March 2013

reactive and helpful

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

very quick to send order and in perfect condition

Mr Mark Crosse, 27th March 2013

Fast no hassle transaction

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great service from Quantum AV. Thy called me on the day i ordered to warn me the Oppo msy not make next day delivery due to the snow forecast and aplogised! I was more than happy to get the player within 48 hours. No complaints!

Mr Alasdair R Corrigall, 27th March 2013

Very good customer service, quality products with aggressive pricing!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Fantastic all around quality and value for money, highly recommended to anyone.

Barry, 26th March 2013

Wow, never used quantumAV before but best price on the net a delivered next dsy

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I purchased a set of Kef T305 for quantumav, i had been looking at them for a few days but thought i would place the order on Saturday, of course when i looked at the web site they were out of stock (great), as these were £300 cheaper than anyone else i was worried i would lose out. Contacted superfi for there so called price promise match which i now know is an idle web boast which has no substance what so ever, anyway places the order a got set for a long wait, imagine my suprise when i receved a phone call 10 minutes later from quatumav informing me they would hsve stock on Monday and i would receve my order Tuesday, which i happy to say is exactly what happened, I will in future place all my orders with quantumav

michael hitchcock, 26th March 2013

Clear tehnical explanations provided which enabled my purchase decsions

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Andrew at St Asaph was very helpful in making himself available to clarify my technical queries and was able to demostrate combinations of equipment which enabled me to get the best out of my budget. My final choice of equipment was informed by his thorough technical understanding/experience with absolutely no sales talk. I m really pleased with my new Yamaha RX V673 receiver and monitor audio surround sound system! Thankyou Andrew at QuantumAV St Asaph.

Derek Johns, 26th March 2013

Next time I want something I will definitely go back

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The first order I had was stolen by the delivery c

Mr Iain Johnston, 26th March 2013

Reliable and friendly service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I got friendly and fast service. I recommend.

Jaakko, 26th March 2013

Trustful site with very good customer service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I was very skeptical about the site, so I decided to write an email to them. They answered the same day very informative, after that I made my purchase on the site, which went through perfectly.

Mr Jakob Thomsen, 26th March 2013

Happy Customer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I am very satisfied with this shop. E-mail communication was very good and quick response. Delivery was as estimated to Netherlands. And thanks Andrew.

K Chan, 26th March 2013

Super

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Top service and fast shipping to Sweden! I will order alot more from Q!

Andreas Svensson, 26th March 2013

Right product at the right price delivered promptly

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

They did what they said they would do and got my stuff to me quickly and at the most competitive price I could find. Spot on!

Mr mark hitchin, 26th March 2013

Excellent, five stars!!!!!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Excellent, five stars!!!!!!

Luca, 26th March 2013

Excellent service and brilliant product. Knowledgeable staff. Many thanks

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Found this company while searching for Marantz product. Although it was also local to me I would have not come across it without the aid of the Marantz web site. Excellent and friendly service and product (Marantz PM6004 Amplifier) was just what I was looking for and available in stock. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, willing to assist in any way. Would recommend QuantumAV without hesitation.

Bill Smith, 26th March 2013

A good experience

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I am from Spain and I bought a 5.1 speakers system. The product was shipped in good conditions. I recommended this company.

Jose Palazón, 26th March 2013

Excellent service and customer care.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Having ordered an expensive piece of equipment from this company, I must say that I was delighted both by the efficient way in which my order was handled and by the friendly, speedy response I received to subsequent queries. The equipment was despatched on time and received within 10 minutes of the estimated delivery time! I recommend this company without reservation.

Mr Kenneth Milton, 26th March 2013

very good service at a very reasonable price

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

would recomend to anyone

Gareth Lowe, 26th March 2013

FANTASTIC

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Brilliant service, fantastic prices and unbelievably fast delivery! Would highly recommend!

Jason Catlin-Holmes, 26th March 2013

Excellent price, more than excellent delivery

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Order a Denon AVR-1713 last week. Found that it was the cheapest price on Quantum AV, along with free delivery. Ordered on the Thursday afternoon, was with me the same time next day, Basically next day delivery for nothing! Also, parcel could be tracked all the way. Happy

Sam X, 26th March 2013

Excellence in Quality Hi Fi and service before and after purchase

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

For Onkyo equipment the knowledge and service was excellent, the staff was friendly and patient with me as a relative new commer to high quality sound. My purchase was made on line with superb backup from staff, who kept me informed with the progress and delivery of my order. When I had a minor issue with the reciever, one phone call to Quantum AV and the item was collected from my works address when promised and delivered back also when prommised. I would recommend the company to anyone looking for good quality sound.

Mr Stephen Lowe, 26th March 2013

Helpful, friendly, and sppwdy service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very helpful, easy to talk to on phone. I recommend them.

Mr Andrew Houghton, 26th March 2013

Purchased a few items with QuantumAV and their service was outstanding, I highly recommend giving them a go.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Purchased a Yamaha 3010 amp from Andrew at Quantum, very knowledgable guy who's always willing to help. Amp is superb, very happy, I highly recommend them.

Mr Paul Chandler, 26th March 2013

Very good service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

These guys really are a group of people that are willing to help you. They answer your questions swiftly and goes to roads end to fulfill your requests. Highly recommended.

Albin, 26th March 2013

Very good service

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very good service.

Xavier Willame, 26th March 2013

Absolut perfekt!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Bestilte et sæt sourround højtalere. Hurtig afsendelse, med DHL, og dermed sporbarhed af pakken hele vejen igennem . Leveret efter få dage - og til en fornuftig pris (pris for varen : 2000.- / sparet, i forhold til billigste online i DK : 600.-). Man skal bare lige huske på, at det er UK strømstik ;) Får "kun" 4 stjerner, da jeg ikke har været i kontakt med deres kundeservice (...havde jo intet at reklamere over / spørge om).

Michael Svendsen, 05th August 2011